OTWorld 2022

Start: 10.05.2022 End: 13.05.2022 Duration: 4 day(s)

OTWorld 2022 – All national and international leading companies in the field of technical orthopedics will present themselves at the leading trade fair.

At the last attendance event in 2018, 60% of the exhibitors showed their premieres. Thus, a visit to the trade fair provides a comprehensive market overview as well as a high density of innovations and novelties.

This mix attracts exhibitors and visitors from all over the world to Leipzig with a clear goal to attend OTWorld 2022. To learn more about the latest trends in technical orthopedics, to network and to find business partners for the future.

We are happy to be there again as an exhibitor.

All further information about OTWorld 2022 can be found here.

 

Trade Fair - Logo OTWorld

 

ABOUT OTWorld 2022

The International Trade Fair and World Congress OTWorld is aimed at orthopaedic technicians, orthopaedic shoemakers and rehabilitation technicians. Furthermore, OTWorld is the industry meeting place for therapists and physicians, engineers, the medical trade and payer employees. In 2018, OTWorld attracted 21,400 visitors from more than 90 countries and 570 exhibitors from 43 nations. In addition, the world congress counted 320 speakers from 32 countries. The conceptual sponsor of OTWorld is the German Association of Orthopaedic Technology Guilds. The owner of the OTWorld brand and organizer of the congress is Confairmed GmbH. Leipziger Messe GmbH is responsible for the trade fair.

Read also our article about the world fair in Leipzig.

Messeallee 1
04356
Leipzig
Sachsen
Deutschland

OTWorld 2022

Beginn: 10.05.2022 Ende: 13.05.2022 Dauer: 4 Tag(e)

OTWorld 2022 – Auf der Leitmesse präsentieren sich alle national und international führenden Unternehmen der Technischen Orthopädie.

Zur vergangenen Präsenzveranstaltung 2018 zeigten 60% der Aussteller ihre Premieren. Damit ermöglicht der Besuch der Messe einen umfassenden Marktüberblick sowie eine hohe Dichte an Innovationen und Neuheiten.

Diese Mischung zieht Aussteller und Besucher aus der ganzen Welt nach Leipzig, die mit einen klaren Ziel an der OTWorld 2022 teilnehmen: Mehr über die neuesten Trends der Technischen Orthopädie zu lernen, Netzwerke zu knüpfen und Geschäftspartner für die Zukunft zu finden

Wir freuen uns wieder als Aussteller mit dabei sein zu können.

Alle weiteren Informationen rund um die OTWorld 2022 finden Sie hier.

 

OTWorld 2022

 

ÜBER DIE OTWorld 2022

Die Internationale Fachmesse und der Weltkongress OTWorld wenden sich an Orthopädie-Techniker, Orthopädieschuhmacher und Reha-Techniker. Des weiteren ist die OTWorld Branchentreff für Therapeuten und Ärzte, Ingenieure, der medizinische Fachhandel und Mitarbeiter der Kostenträger. 2018 zog die OTWorld 21.400 Besucher aus über 90 Ländern sowie 570 Aussteller aus 43 Nationen an. Darüber hinaus zählte der Weltkongress 320 Referenten aus 32 Ländern. Ideeller Träger der OTWorld ist der Bundesinnungsverband für Orthopädie-Technik. Inhaber der Marke OTWorld und Veranstalter des Kongresses ist die Confairmed GmbH. Die Fachmesse verantwortet die Leipziger Messe GmbH.

 

Messeallee 1
04356
Leipzig
Sachsen
Deutschland